Looking for Suggestions of MFE Program

I am a current senior student in Indiana University. I am still looking for full-time opportunity in US but it seems that I have many disadvantages competing with native speakers at this time. So I think I really need some advice for choosing graduate school.

Basically I am finance major in Kelley School of Business. It will be a wise chosen for me to apply for a MF program somewhere but I fell in love with dammit financial derivatives after taking investment class. Therefore, I quit my accounting major immediately last year and prepare to graduate with another degree of B.A. in Mathematics.

My overall GPA is 3.42 and my math major GPA is 3.63. I think my math background is ready for MFE program and some courses from my finance major are also relevant. I have two internships in China as research consultant and financial analyst. However, I am Chinese and my verbal score for GRE is only 144 and quantitative of 169 but I will try another time in December.

Here comes the question, I know I only want to be a trader or quant in the future. Could anyone give me some suggestions about which tier schools should I apply for? I feel really bad fail that GRE test...

Hi, Bingshi
I'm a student @ IUPUI
have you had the opportunity of taking a look at the rankings on this forum?

I am still looking for full-time opportunity in US but it seems that I have many disadvantages competing with native speakers at this time.

If you can't get a job because you don't speak English, spending a year learning stochastic calculus won't improve your prospects much.

also just being chinese doesn't explain why you might not be at ease with speaking english. I'm a french native myself and I've had my issues with the language.
regarding the GRE, this is something that you can improve, don't let a score that you don't deem good enough discourage you ;)