Universities that will accept me based on my profile?

I am an Indian Student doing BSc. Mathematics. I want to get admitted to MFE programmes over Europe and UK. I have an average of 60-70% in all of my Transcripts(10th,12th and Semester exams). I have done numerous Online certificate courses in Finance and Computer programming. I have not yet given GRE or IELTS. I know that Universities like LSE or Imperial are not going to take my because of my weak profile. I have a list to apply. Can someone help me with Universities that will surely accept me? Based on my profile?

1. London School of Economics- MSc. Financial Mathematics
2. University of Reading- MSc. Financial Engineering
3. University College London- MSc. Financial Mathematics
4. University of Manchester- MSc. Quantitative Finance
5. University of Nottingham- MSc. Financial and Computational Mathematics
6. Lancaster University- MSc. Quantitative Finance
7. University of Edinburgh- MSc. Financial Mathematics
8. Cass Business School- MSc. Quantitative Finance
9. University of Birmingham- MSc. Mathematical Finance
10. University of Glasgow- MSc. Quantitative Finance
11. University of Leeds- MSc. Financial Mathematics
12. King's College London- MSc. Financial Mathematics
13. Kingston University- MSc. Financial Mathematics and Economic Forecasting
14. Birkbeck University- MSc. Financial Engineering
15. University of Leicester- MSc. Financial Mathematics and Computation
16. University of Essex- MSc. Computational Finance
17. Heriot Watt University- MSc. Quantitative Financial Risk Management
18. New Castle University- MSc. Quantitative Finance and Risk Management

Also, is it true that GRE score strengthens your application?
P.S- None of these University requires any GRE score.

Thanks in advance for your replies.

@Saurabh Chakrabarty Hi, I'm also from India and did a B.Sc.(H) in Math from Delhi University.